您的中國數碼營銷專家

讓你的企業在中國市場從'業界新貴'變身'行業巨頭'

我們是一家提供全方位網路營銷服務的 中國數碼營銷代理 ,提供企業連接中國內地網上宣傳平臺(百度,微信,小紅書,抖音,知乎和新浪微博)的一切所需。

我們與中國頂尖的網絡數碼媒體緊密合作

我們是小人物數碼廣告

小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)作為中國數碼營銷代理,無論您是中小企業主還是企業行銷主管,我們都將一如既往的用心對待,並通過我們在中國數字行銷方面的專業經驗幫助各位取得成功。

我們是小人物,但我們有信心讓我們的客戶成為行業裡的大人物。

現在就聯繫我們! 讓我們一起開啟中國網絡營銷之旅!

需要免費諮詢? +852 9302 4518

業界新貴 行業巨頭

建立並擴大您的品牌在中國數字市場中的影響力

中國作為世界上最大的市場之一,行業競爭極度激烈。 要進入中國市場,你需要做的第一件事就是在中國建立自己的品牌,尤其當你是該行業的新晉者。

2021年,中國的互聯網用戶數量達到9.89億,這意味著全面進入數位世界是所有企業必須面對的課題。 如果您有一個網站,但在中國搜尋引擎中看不到它,在中國社交媒體中也看不到它,這意味著您的目標受眾將完全看不到您的生意。 相信這是您絕對不想看到的情況,因此您需要提高您在中國數字世界中的品牌知名度!

是什麼讓中國數碼行銷與世界其他地區如此不同?

在中國數碼營銷世界裡,他們有自己的搜尋引擎(百度,搜狗,好搜),社交媒體平臺和工具(微信,小紅書,抖音,知乎和新浪微博),中國用戶的網絡使用習慣也大為不同。 小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)提供一站式中國網絡營銷推廣解決方案,幫助企業適應中國市場文化,了解中國市場客戶所思所想,從而取得成功。 相信我們,我們是中國數碼營銷推廣的專業團隊。

百度是中國最大的搜尋引擎,覆蓋了80%以上的國內搜索。 無論是基於品牌戰略還是投資回報率考慮,如果你想針對中國市場進行推廣,您的網站和語言都必須基於中文,本地搜索習慣和文化環境。 大數據研究與分析、中文內容策劃與製作、網站本地化的技術調整與更新, 對於完成全面化的中國數碼營銷及品牌建設基礎,可以說是缺一不可。 客製化的數位營銷解決方案對於企業在中國搜尋引擎和不同平臺(包括微信、小紅書、抖音、微博等平臺)的協同作用上,有非常大的幫助,對於想進入中國市場的企業至關重要。

中國數位行銷聽起來太複雜又太有挑戰性? 別擔心,我們隨時為您提供説明。 準備好了嗎?

需要免費諮詢? +852 9302 4518

china cyberpunk

我們的服務

小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)在這裡為您提供全面的數碼營銷服務,讓您輕鬆進入中國市場。 我們的專業數字營銷團隊將協助您在中國創建和管理中國社交媒體帳戶和廣告活動。 如果您想了解更多關於中國數字營銷策略的資訊,了解並利用數位市場的最新趨勢,我們樂意隨時為您提供説明!

Baidu SEO

百度搜尋引擎優化SEO和搜索推廣SEM

百度是中國數位網路廣告領域無可爭議的先驅。 為了在中國百度SEO和SEM中取得有效成果,您需要對如何針對百度搜尋引擎算法進行優化,以及如何在中國做搜索推廣廣告有深刻的理解。 一個專業且強悍的中國數位營銷代理,絕對可以幫您將您的業務提升到一個新的水平!

Wechat Marketing

微信營銷

中國擁有世界上最大的社交媒體市場,這使得中國社群媒體行銷對於企業提高品牌知名度至關重要。 微信營銷推廣是互聯網經濟時代廣告模式的一次飛越性的進步。 微信廣告營銷同時也是中國整個網路廣告營銷中的極重要元素之一。 讓我們幫助您對接中國最大的社群媒體平台,微信平台每月活躍用戶超過7億! 讓我們通過有效的微信營銷策略,為您的生意推廣企劃在中國社群媒體行銷中取得成功!

Chinese Social Media

中國網紅行銷(KOL 行銷)

隨著中國網絡紅人(網紅, KOL)的興起,為中國數位廣告業的發展帶來全新的模式、衝擊與機遇。 這些意見領袖/網紅 (influencer, KOL)各自代表著他們熟悉的專業主題範疇的專家,他們的意見也被其相關的針對受眾視為可靠,並獲得廣泛接納及用作決定性的參考。 讓我們通過不同的中國社群媒體網紅,微信,小紅書,抖音,新浪微博,知乎,百度百科的KOL行銷策略來幫您提升在中國的業務發展。

China Press Release

中國新聞稿發佈和內容行銷

準備好在中國市場推出您的產品和服務了嗎? 我們可以幫您在中國不同的新聞平台、門戶網站和頻道上創建和發佈引人注目的新聞稿和內容,從而提高您的品牌知名度。 有效的新聞稿發佈及內容策畫將讓您的品牌迅速成長並得到公眾的認可,最終與目標受眾快速建立信任度並打造良好的聲譽。

我們的優勢

circle-cropped

我們是幫助海外客戶進入中國市場的頂尖數位營銷機構之一。

circle-cropped (1)

我們在中國數碼營銷行業擁有超過10年的專業知識與經驗。

teamwork

我們在中國擁有廣泛的合作聯繫和媒體資源。

positive-vote

100%來自客戶的正面評論。

我們將引導您在中國市場走向成功的道路

全面的中國市場調研和分析


準確的大數據分析及豐富而專業的洞察報告,可幫助您的生意正確定位理想受眾。 我們的中國市場研究可以在您期望的預算和時間內,為你取得最佳成果。 我們相信,我們針對中國市場廣泛的數位廣告研究分析,可以滿足您對數碼營銷推廣的不同需求。

專業的中國營銷精英團隊


我們的團隊是一群具有豐富經驗的中國數字營銷專家。 我們知道如何戰勝挑戰,為客戶提供最好的結果。 小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)使您的企業更容易在中國市場實現業務增長,擴大市場影響力。 我們的專業團隊與客戶密切合作,使客戶的業務發展目標與中國市場法規保持一致。

有效的數字行銷工具


我們掌握了最新專為中國搜尋引擎而開發的SEO和SEM工具,以及專為中國社群媒體平台的有效分析工具,為客戶提供大數據分析和具有商業價值的洞察報告及企劃。 我們幫助客戶定義和理解他們中國市場的目標受眾,以建立有助於實現目標的中國數碼營銷計劃。 我們將您的業務目標和發展願景作為規劃中國數字行銷策略的核心方針。

需要免費諮詢? +852 9302 4518

為什麼您需要中國數碼營銷機構?

在業務發展過程中,擁有具體的市場行銷策略是非常重要的一部分,但對於創業公司和中小企業來說,聘請一隊內部專業行銷團隊是非常昂貴的。 選擇專業的中國數字營銷機構合作,可以以有限的預算獲得專業的服務,在企業發展長期規劃方面非常划算。

品牌戰略是任何市場營銷解決方案的第一步,緊接著才能有效的規劃和執行一系列的市場營銷活動。 品牌戰略是目標方向,而行銷戰略則是實現這一目標的途徑。 小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)的中國市場行銷策略專注於達到效能,預算,推廣渠道和有效促銷活動之間的協同效應,使客戶的產品或服務成為市場熱門之選,讓您的品牌精準地出現在目標受眾的眼前。 通過使用不同的中國數位營銷解決方案,您的品牌的搜索量將大大增加,最終確切的反映在生意銷售額的提升。

中國數字行銷絕對是您進入中國市場的關鍵。 如果您害怕自己的品牌會被龐大的中國社群媒體生態系統所淹沒,請您不用擔心! 小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)擁有一支對中國市場有深刻理解及充足經驗的專業數碼營銷團隊,我們將竭盡所能地幫助客戶! 立即與我們聯繫 並獲得免費企畫案諮詢!

需要免費諮詢? +852 9302 4518

常見問題

在中國,超過70%的人口是互聯網使用者。 網站是企業必備的元素。 沒有人會信任一個沒有網站的品牌,因為網站是受眾在了解產品或服務時必先通過搜索查詢而訪問的地方。

同時,超過90%的中國互聯網使用者用簡體中文說話和寫作,大多數中國互聯網廣告平台,社群媒體平台,都根據企業官方網站中的簡體中文內容驗證資質,審批廣告,因此在中國進行數字行銷,簡體中文網站是必不可少的一環。

任何符合中國現行法律規定的產品和服務都適合在中國市場推廣。 只要您有適合您業務的網站,我們就可以為您的業務增長量身訂造中國數位營銷解決方案。

中國搜尋引擎的使用者介面是簡體中文的,並優先考慮簡體中文網站。 因此,強烈建議為您的網站創建一個簡體中文版本。 小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)有提供網站翻譯服務和中國內容營銷服務,可以幫助您開發一個符合中國搜尋引擎算法要求並且簡體中文SEO環境友好的網站,請隨時與我們聯繫以獲取更多詳細資訊。

我們經驗豐富的中國數字營銷團隊將為您訂製適合您的產品或服務的中文SEO解決方案。 您只需告訴我們您的業務目標和預算,其餘的請放心交給我們,我們將引領您前進的道路並為您帶來成功。

我們的數字行銷專家將首先確定您的需求和業務目標,然後根據您的預算訂製最佳的中國數字營銷解決方案。 我們的服務包括中國搜尋引擎優化及搜尋推廣廣告(e.g. 百度SEO和SEM),中國社群媒體行銷,中國中國網紅推廣,中文內容行銷,中國新聞稿發布,。 聯繫我們,立即獲取免費報價和諮詢。

自己創建博客可能不是一項艱巨的任務,但是,沒有任何明確的計劃,您可能會浪費大量的時間與精力來開發內容。 如果您想確保您的內容有效發揮影響力並準確地呈現給目標受眾,您需要制定完整的中文內容行銷策略,這就是我們可以提供幫助的主要服務! 我們將為您設計完善的針對中國互聯網市場的中文內容行銷策略,以增加和促進您的業務。

只要您準備好了網站,您就可以開始計劃在中國開展互聯網線上營銷活動,最大幅度地提高您的品牌知名度以及業務潛力。 此外,在中國搜尋引擎中獲得更高的排名是您必須瞄準的目標之一。

需要免費諮詢? +852 9302 4518

向我們經驗豐富的中國數碼營銷策略顧問尋求專業的中國數字行銷建議

需要免費諮詢? +852 9302 4518

circle-cropped (2)

我們從小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)獲得的專業數字推廣知識和客製化的服務與我們合作的任何其他數碼營銷機構都不同,他們讓我們感到非常放心。 他們提供了令人難以置信的可靠服務,並為我們創造了巨大的商業價值! 謝謝!

Robert Zink

circle-cropped

非凡的SEO服務,具有創造性的亮點。 由於小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital),我們改進了探索市場和建構系統的方式。 人性化與自動化並重的報告為我們節省了大量時間。

Lauraine Wood

circle-cropped (1)

小人物數碼廣告(Nobody Digital)的數碼營銷策略顧問家知識淵博,具有高素質。

我們強烈建議任何正在尋找經驗豐富且專業的中國互聯網市場行銷服務的人,與他們建立緊密的合作關係。

Parker Ros

媒體報導


Asset 8
Turns your business from Nobody to Somebody
Your best Chinese Digital Marketing Partner!
回到頂端

Your China Digital Marketing Expert

Turn your business from Nobody to Somebody in China

We are a full-service China digital marketing agency providing everything you need to connect across Chinese Digital Marketing Platforms (Baidu, WeChat, RED / Xiaohongshu, Tiktok / Douyin, and Sina Weibo).

We work with Top Media Networks in China

Hello, we are Nobody Digital

Nobody Digital as a China Digital Marketing Agency, no matter you are SME owner or Enterprise Marketing Head, we treat all our clients by heart and help all of them by our professional experience in China Digital Marketing.

We are Nobody but we would grow with our clients to be somebody soon.

Contact us now! Let's start the China Digital Marketing journey together!

Free Consultation? +852 9302 4518

Nobody Somebody

Develop and Expand Your Brand to China Digital Market

China is one of the biggest markets in the world and its competitiveness is high. To enter the China market, the first thing you need to do is to build your brand, especially if you are new to the market.

In 2021, the number of internet users in China reached 989 million, meaning that entering the digital world is a must-do thing for businesses. If you have a website but it is not seen in the search engine, meaning you are invisible to your target audience. That’s a situation you never want to see, and therefore you need to increase your brand awareness in China's digital world!

What makes China Digital Marketing so different from other regions in the world?

In China Digital World, they have their search engine, social media platforms and tools, and the habits of Chinese users are also different. Nobody Digital provides one-stop China Digital Marketing solutions, helping businesses to adapt China’s culture and understand the customer journey in China Market. Trust us, we know the China Digital World well.

Baidu, one of the search engines in China, covers more than 80% of the domestic search. Whether it is based on brand strategy or ROI considerations, localizing your website and language must be based on Chinese, local search habits and cultural environments. In China Digital Marketing, data research and analysis, content planning and production, technical implementation of a website lay the foundation for the construction of a brand. Customized digital solutions are essential for businesses to get a place in the search engine and different platforms, including WeChat, Little Red Book (Xiaohongshu), Douyin, Weibo and other platforms to enter the Chinese market.

China Digital Marketing sounds so complex and challenging? Don’t worry, we are here to help. Are you ready?

Free Consultation? +852 9302 4518

china cyberpunk

Our Services

Nobody Digital is here to provide full digital marketing services for you to enter China market easily. Our professional team helps to create and manage your Social Media Accounts and advertising campaigns in China. If you want to learn more about Chinese digital marketing strategies, leveraging the latest trends, we are here to help!

Baidu SEO

Baidu SEO and SEM

Baidu is the undisputed pioneer in Chinese advertisement. To be effective in China SEO & SEM, you'll need a profound comprehension of how to streamline for the search engine and how to do advertising in China. A strong Chinese digital marketing campaign could definitely bring your business to the next level!

Wechat Marketing

WeChat Marketing

China has the world’s largest social media market, making Chinese social media marketing critical for businesses to increase brand awareness. WeChat promotion is an advancement of the organization’s advertising model in the time of the Internet economy. WeChat Marketing is one of the important elements among the whole online marketing in China. Let us help you reach out to the biggest social media platform in China, which has more than 700 million monthly active users! Let’s gain success in Chinese marketing with WeChat!

Chinese Social Media

China Influencer (KOL) Marketing

The new digital age has seen a move in advertising with the rise of KOL, also known as Chinese KOL Marketing. Influencers nowadays are viewed as experts in their specialised topics and are seen to be reliable and receptive to their audience. Let us help you boost your business through different Chinese social media, Xiaohongshu (Red), Douyin(TikTok), Sina Weibo, Zhihu and Baidu Baike.

China Press Release

China Press Release & Content Marketing

Ready to launch your products and services in the China Market? We can help you to create and distribute compelling press releases and content on different platforms, portals and channels that could enhance your brand awareness. Allowing your brand to grow and be recognized by the public and eventually build trust and a strong reputation with your target audience.

Our Strengths

circle-cropped

 We are one of the top-rated Digital Marketing agencies that help the overseas client enter the China Market.

circle-cropped (1)

We have over 10 years of know-how in China Digital Marketing Industry.

teamwork

We have extensive connections and resources in China.

positive-vote

100% Positive comments from clients.

We Guide You the Way to Success in China Market

Comprehensive Marketing Research and Analysis


Accurate data, rich and expert insights help you to target your audience correctly. Our Chinese marketing research could maximize the result with your expected budget and time. We believe that our wide range of market research methodologies can suit your different needs.

Elite Team


Our team is a group of Chinese digital marketing experts with solid experience. We know how to beat challenges and give our clients the best results. At Nobody Digital, we make it easier for organizations to scale business growth in the China market. Our team works closely with our clients to align business objectives with China market regulations.

Effective Marketing Tools


We master different SEO and SEM tools for China Search Engine and provide our clients with data and valuable insights. We help our clients to define and understand their target audience to build Chinese digital marketing plans that work to achieve goals. We put your business objective and bottom line at the heart of our marketing strategy.

Free Consultation? +852 9302 4518

Why You Need a China Digital Marketing Agency?

In the process of business development, having a specific marketing strategy is a very important part, especially for startups and small and medium-sized enterprises, it is expensive to hire a professional team. Choosing a professional Chinese digital marketing agency to work with provides more professional services, and is very cost-effective in terms of long-term planning.

Brand strategy is the first step for any marketing solution, then we can plan and execute through marketing campaigns. Brand strategy is the direction, and marketing strategy is the way to achieve this goal. Chinese Marketing strategies focus on making products/services into hot-selling items through features, prices, channels, and promotions, letting your brand appear in the eye of your target audience. By using different Chinese marketing solutions, the search appearance of your brand will be increased, eventually helping to boost your sales.

China Digital Marketing is your key to entering the Chinese market. If you're feeling overwhelmed by the huge Chinese social media ecosystem, don't worry! Nobody has a professional team with a deep understanding of the Chinese market, and we will enthusiastically help customers! Get in touch with us today and get a free proposal!

Free Consultation? +852 9302 4518

Frequently Asked Questions

More than 70% of the population are internet users in China. Website is a must-have element for a business. No one would trust a brand with no website, as the website is the first thing that the audience would visit when they get to know a product or service.

At the same time, over 90% of the internet user in China speak and write in simplified Chinese, most China platforms verify the advertisements based on the simplified Chinese content in the website, so a simplified Chinese website is necessary for digital marketing in China.

Any product and service are suitable to be promoted in the China Market. As long as you have a website for your business, we can tailor a China Digital Marketing solution for your business growth.

The user interfaces of the search engines in China are in Chinese and give Chinese websites priority. Therefore, creating a Chinese version for your website is highly recommended. Nobody Digital provides website translation services and China content marketing services that could have you develop a Chinese SEO-friendly website, feel free to contact us for more details.

Our experienced China Digital Marketing Team will customize an SEO solution that suits your products/services. You simply tell us your business objectives and budget, the rest you can leave to us, we will guide you the way and bring you success.

Our experts will first identify your needs and business objectives, and then customize the best digital marketing solutions based on your budget. Our services include Baidu SEO & SEM, Content Marketing in China, KOL, and social media marketing. Contact us and get a free quote and consultation now.

Creating a blog on your own may not be a difficult task, however, without any clear plan, you may waste the time and effort you put into developing content. If you want to ensure that your content is effectively launched and appears to your target audience, you need to have a strategy, and that’s what we can help! We will design content marketing strategies that enhance and promote your business.

As long as you have your website ready, you can start planning for launching an online marketing campaign in China to maximize the potential of increasing your brand awareness. Also, obtaining higher rankings in the search engine is one of the goals that you have to aim for.

Free Consultation? +852 9302 4518

Seek Professional Digital Marketing Advice from our Experienced Digital Strategists

Free Consultation? +852 9302 4518

circle-cropped (2)

The professionalism and personal service we have received from Nobody Digital is unlike any other digital marketing agency we worked with and they made us feel very comfortable. Incredibly reliable and of great value! Thank you!

Robert Zink

circle-cropped

Extraordinary SEO tools with inventive highlights. On account of Nobody Digital, we've improved the nature of our exploration and systems. The robotized and altered reports spare us a ton of time.

Lauraine Wood

circle-cropped (1)

Digital Strategists are very knowledgeable and well qualified.

We strongly recommend Nobody Digital to anyone who are looking for an experienced and professional company to work with. 

Parker Ros

Featured In


Scroll to Top
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.